16493504126_760ac9c468_o
els3
els1E

Leadership

FY17 Governance Committee, Management Committee and Advisory Board

Leadership

2016-17 Advisory Board
(*indicates individuals on the Management Committee)

Rob Cochran*
District Council Chair

Cushman & Wakefield
704.335.4444
rob.cochran@cushwake.com
Ron Kimble* profile
Immediate Past Chair/Chair of Mission Advancement
City of Charlotte City Manager’s Office
704.336.4169
rkimble@ci.charlotte.nc.us
Dave Chandler*
Treasurer
Faison
704.972.2518
dave.chandler@faison.com

Committee Chairs

Jeff Harris profile
Sponsorship Chair
Lennar Multifamily
704.307.0886
Jeff.Harris@lennar.com
Brooke Iosue
Membership Chair

Humphreys & Partners Architects
704.299.2353
brooke@humphreys.com
Frank Warren
Programs Chair

Helen Adams Realty
704.904.4745
cfw926@gmail.com
Hal Kempson
Regional Development Chair

CBRE
704.650.1971
hal.kempson@cbre.com
Bridget Grant
TAPS Chair

Moore & Van Allen
704.331.2379
bridgetdixon@mvalaw.com
Ambrose Dittloff
Community Builders

Carocon Corporation
704.506.1975
ambrosed@carocon.com
Jared Londry
Young Leaders Chair

Cushman & Wakefield
704.650.9740
jared.londry@cushwake.com
Jenn Stuart
Communications Chair

Holder Construction Company
757.810.9538
jstuart@holder.com
Tricia Gordon
Women’s Leadership Initiative Chair

Bradley Arant Boult Cummings
704.338.6041
tgordon@babc.com
At-Large Members
Susan Vercauteren
Bank or America Merrill Lynch
704.388.4844
susan.vercauteren@baml.com
Martin Fahsel
BB&T
704.954.1404
mfahsel@bbandt.com
Jim Gamble
Bohler Engineering
980.272.3400
jgamble@bohlelereng.com
John Scott Trotter
Charter Properties
704.377.4172
jst@charterproperties.com
Sayer Nixon
Winstead
704.339.1770
snixon@winstead.com
Cristi Lewis
CohnReznick
704.900.2685 cristi.lewis@cohnreznick.com
Elizabeth McMillan
Crescent Communities
704.235.8946 Emcmillan@crescentcommunities.com
Dan Warren
Elliott Davis Decosimo
704.333.8881
dan.warren@elliottdavis.com
Phil Payne
Ginkgo Residential
704.944.0100 philip.payne@ginkgomail.com
Greg Ross
Grant Thornton
704.632.6817
Greg.Ross@us.gt.com
Jonathan McLester
GreerWalker
704.353.8277 jonathan.mclester@greerwalker.com
Jeff Mylton
HomeTrust Bank
704.231.3820
myltonj@aol.com
Kyle Baugh profile
Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.
704.319.7685
kyle.baugh@kimley-horn.com
Tracy Dodson
Lincoln Harris
704.714.7694
tracy.dodson@lincolnharris.com
Jeff Brown
Moore & Van Allen
704.378.1925
jeffbrown@mvalaw.com
Chris Herman
Northwood Ravin, LLC
704.453.3451
cherman@northwoodravin.com
Patrick Ridinger
Troutman Sanders
704.998.4048 patrick.ridinger@troutmansanders.com
Alyson Craig, AICP profile
UNC Charlotte, Center for Real Estate
704.687.7571
alyson.craig@uncc.edu
Bird Anderson
Wells Fargo
704.374.6311 bird.anderson@wellsfargo.com
Mike Ortlip
Grandbridge
704.379.6950
mortlip@grandbridge.com
Jim Prosser
Centralia Council of Governments
704.348.2703
jprosser@centralina.org
Collin Brown
K&L Gates
704.331.7400
collin.brown@klgates.com
David Malcolm
McAdams
704.527.0800
malcolm@mcadamsco.com
Amanda Gardner
New Forum
704.731.5526
agardner@newforum.net

2016-17 Governance Committee

Ron Kimble profile
Chair of Governance and Mission Advancement
City of Charlotte City Manager’s Office
704.336.4169
rkimble@ci.charlotte.nc.us
Rob Cochran
District Council Chair
Cushman & Wakefield
704.335.4444
rob.cochran@cushwake.com
Lat W. Purser
Lat Purser & Associates
704.519.4220
lat.purser@latpurser.com
Mike Burnett
Burnett Real Estate Advisory Services
704.907.5433
mike@burnettrealestate.com
John Porter
Charter Properties
704.377.4172
jdp@charterproperties.com
Tom Webb
Faison
704.591.2010
tom.webb@faison.com
Debra Campbell
City of Charlotte
704.336.2671
dcampbell@ci.charlotte.nc.us