Leadership

Governance Committee, Management Committee and Advisory Board

Leadership

FY19 Advisory Board
(*indicates individuals on the Management Committee)

Philip Payne
District Council Chair
Ginkgo Residential
704.944.0100 philip.payne@ginkgomail.com
Dave Chandler*
Treasurer
Faison
704.972.2518
dave.chandler@faison.com
Rob Cochran* profile
Immediate Past Chair/Chair of Mission Advancement

Cushman & Wakefield
704.335.4444
rob.cochran@cushwake.com

Committee Chairs

Dave Chandler*
Sponsorship Chair
Faison
704.972.2518
dave.chandler@faison.com
Andrew Rosti*
Membership Chair

Grubb Properties
571.731.7216
ARosti@grubbproperties.com
Bart Murr*
Programs Chair

Insite Properties, LLC
704.344.8086
murr@insiteprops.com
Dave Stewart*
Young Leaders Chair

NorthMarq Capital
704.927.4343
dstewart@northmarq.com
Christina Langrall profile
Women’s Leadership Initiative Chair

Wells Fargo
704.410.1915
christina.langrall@wellsfargo.com
Craig Lewis
TAP Chair

Stantec Consulting Services Inc.
704.331.2379
Craig.Lewis@stantec.com
Ambrose Dittloff profile
Community Builders

Carocon Corporation
704.506.1975
ambrosed@carocon.com
Emily Crandall
Marketing Chair

JLL
704.804.5771
emily.crandall@am.jll.com
Bridget Grant
Affordable Housing Co-Chair

Moore & Van Allen
704.331.2379
bridgetgrant@mvalaw.com
Martin Fahsel
Content Development Co-Chair
BB&T
704.954.1404
mfahsel@bbandt.com
At-Large Members
Susan Vercauteren
Bank of America
704.388.4844
susan.vercauteren@baml.com
Jim Gamble
Bohler Engineering
980.272.3400
jgamble@bohlelereng.com
John Scott Trotter
Charter Properties
704.377.4172
jst@charterproperties.com
Sayer Nixon
Winstead
704.339.1770
snixon@winstead.com
Cristi Lewis
CohnReznick
704.900.2685 cristi.lewis@cohnreznick.com
Elizabeth McMillan
Crescent Communities
704.235.8946 Emcmillan@crescentcommunities.com
Dan Warren
Elliott Davis
704.333.8881
dan.warren@elliottdavis.com
Mike Garvey
SUMMIT Engineering, Laboratory & Testing

704.504.1717 x439
mgarvey@summit-companies.com
Greg Ross
Grant Thornton
704.632.6817
Greg.Ross@us.gt.com
Jonathan McLester
GreerWalker
704.353.8277 jonathan.mclester@greerwalker.com
Jeff Harris profile
Sponsorship Chair
Lennar Multifamily
704.307.0886
Jeff.Harris@lennar.com
Jeff Brown
Moore & Van Allen
704.378.1925
jeffbrown@mvalaw.com
Tricia Gordon
Bradley Arant
704.338.6041 tgordon@babc.com
Patrick Ridinger
Troutman Sanders
704.998.4048 patrick.ridinger@troutmansanders.com
Richard Buttimer
UNC Charlotte, Center for Real Estate
704.687.7695
buttimer@uncc.edu
Hunter Miller
Wells Fargo
704.715.5831 hunter.miller@wellsfargo.com
Mike Ortlip
Grandbridge
704.379.6950
mortlip@grandbridge.com
Jim Prosser
Centralia Council of Governments
704-348-2703
jprosser@centralina.org
Collin Brown
K&L Gates
704.331.7400
collin.brown@klgates.com
David Malcolm
McAdams
704.527.0800
malcolm@mcadamsco.com
Amanda Gardner
New Forum
704.731.5526
agardner@newforum.net
Vincent Michalesko
The Fallon Company
980.221.1500
vmichalesko@falloncompany.com
Michael Gribble
Northwood Ravin

704.714.9681
mgribble@nwravin.com

FY19 Governance Committee

Rob Cochran
Chair of Governance
Cushman & Wakefield
704.335.4444
rob.cochran@cushwake.com
Debra Campbell
District Council Chair
City of Charlotte
704.336.2671
dcampbell@ci.charlotte.nc.us
Lat W. Purser
Lat Purser & Associates
704.519.4220
lat.purser@latpurser.com
Mike Burnett
Burnett Real Estate Advisory Services
704.907.5433
mike@burnettrealestate.com
John Porter
Charter Properties
704.377.4172
jdp@charterproperties.com
Tom Webb
Faison
704.591.2010
tom.webb@faison.com